telegram twitter Instagram Facebook

How To Change Language in Bet365?

Bet365 is a global betting company with millions of players spread across continents. You can access Bet365 from India and use it without any trouble whatsoever. Bet365 India even accepts the Indian National Rupee as a betting currency. It supports over 20 languages in addition to English at the time of writing, and learning how to change language in Bet365 is very easy.

While Bet365 does not offer its services in any Indian languages, Parimatch India does. You can chance the language of the website to Hindi, Telugu, Bengali and Tamil with the click of a button.

How to change language in Bet365?

You can follow the below steps to change the language in Bet365:

  • Go to
  • Navigate to the bottom of the homepage
  • Click on “Languages” and change it to your preferred option


How To Change Language in Bet365?


Here is a step-by-step explanation of how to change language in Bet365

Once you have navigated to, the home page will open up in English or the local language of that area.

All you have to do is scroll down towards the bottom of the homepage.

You will find a number of options here, one of which is the “Settings” section. Right below this is the “Language” option, which you now need to click on. The language you are currently using will be highlighted, whereas the other alternatives will be in grey.

Please select the language you prefer and click on it. That is it.

Is Bet365 available in Hindi?

Hindi is not supported by Bet365 right now, and so English is the only real option for people from the subcontinent. English is the second language of almost every person who lives in India, but there are many people who would prefer the use of their local language.

We think this is a huge oversight on Bet365's part. Overall, though, there are still enough reasons for you to try out Bet365.

If you are looking for a great betting site in Hindi, we recommend you to register with Parimatch today!